Contact

Office

D’VISION WARSAW

ul. Burakowska 5/7
01-066 Warszawa
+48 22 817 14 33
info@division.pl

open:
Monday to Friday
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

In August - 10 a.m.- 4 p.m.

President

Lucyna Szymańska

lucy@division.pl

Lucyna's assistant

Maria Pięta

+48 507 118 185

maria@division.pl

Booking

Marcin Gajewski

+48 507 188 176

marcin@division.pl

Junior Booker

Ola Zielińska

+48 601 351 191

ola@division.pl

International Booking

Marta Gajewska

+48 507 188 179

marta@division.pl

International Junior Booker

Joanna Mackowiak

+48 726 866 380

joanna@division.pl

Scout

Karolina Romuk-Wodoracka

+48 501 077 642

karolina@division.pl

Map

ul. Burakowska 5/7