Latest news for

Daniel Gryszke for K-MAG x Dewars

Daniel Gryszke for K-MAG x Dewars

photo: Bartek Wieczorek / Visual Crafters @bartekwieczorek @visualcrafters.agency models: Magda G / United For Models (@_magda_goldanowska_ @united.for.models), Grzegorz Chanko / Rebel Models (@chanko_grzegorz @rebel_models),  Łukasz Pisarek / AMQ Models (@amqmodels) styling: Joanna Opińska @joaninhe_ mua: Kama Jankowska / Art Faces @hellokama @artfaceswarsaw hair: Daniel Gryszke / D’Vision @danielgryszke @divisiontalents production: Karolina Bordo / K MAG @karolinabordo_ @kmag_magazine location: Prosciutteria Poznanska (ul. Poznańska 37, Warszawa) @prosciutteria_poznanska photo assistants: Dominik Nowak @ddnowak, Mikołaj Chocieszyński @m.chocieszynski / Studio Praga @studio_praga